1%'er MC club gig

Tornado

DFO Master
Silver Supporting Member
Reaction score
I had to turn one down due to a conflict. It's some big gathering somewhere in East Texas...where things get weird. I'm pretty disappointed that I had a conflict, but my daughter has an All Region concert that night, so I'm definitely not missing that.

I've never been to anything like that, and I look like I work in tech (I do), lol. I know some of you guys have played things like that before, so what am I missing out on?

snappy

DFO Veteran
Platinum Supporting Member
Reaction score
I have had nothing but great experiences.
A very attentive crowd that is into it!
The drummers chair is prime location for the wet t-shirt contest.
P.S. Skin to Win.

p83

DFO Master
Silver Supporting Member
Reaction score
I have had nothing but great experiences.
A very attentive crowd that is into it!
The drummers chair is prime location for the wet t-shirt contest.
P.S. Skin to Win.
i too have been the ''house band'' for some t-shirt contests at the ''abate of washington'' spring openers. all i will say is some girls want to win real bad............................

when i did my first one, i was a little nervous, but a regular gave me some good advice that i will pass onto you. just one rule - if you see an area roped off, then go around. NO cutting across.

1988fxlr

Very well Known Member
Reaction score
Never played one but I’ve been to plenty of big bike parties and rallys.