Drum Painter

K.BRN_Percussion_Series

Reaction score
My name is Kiana. I'm a painter and I'm available for commissions to paint portraits of drums. I love recreating the different textures such as the metal and chrome-work, wood grain etc. Small or big, my paintings are great as:
- gifts for drummers
- artwork for studio walls and drum rooms
If you are interested in commissioning me for a painting, PM me and let's talk!

Last edited:

K.BRN_Percussion_Series

Reaction score
THAT'S A PAINTING?!

It almost looks like a photograph!

NICE WORK!!!!!!
Yep haha! Thank you! PM me if you might be interested in an art print. It's apart of my limited vintage series. I'm thinking about painting a Rogers, or Slingerland next.

K.BRN_Percussion_Series

Reaction score
Absolutely stunning. Chrome is not exactly easy to illustrate in any medium!
Thank you! I'm glad the chrome still translates well because even though you could say it's photo-realism, I exaggerate the colors a little to give it a more fantasical feel. PM me if you're interested in an art print. I'm only printing up 7 of them.

squidart

Very well Known Member
Reaction score
As a (starving) artist/musician myself I really appreciate your work and the dedication to your craft to reach this level. Have you tried promoting prints on etsy yet? Redbubble.com is a decent venue to put your art on shirts,mugs, etc. I’ve had ok sales on spoonflower.com with music related fabric patterns so that might be another venue if you’re so inclined.
It’s tough out there but if you don’t mind getting out of the “fine art” box a bit I think it might work for you.

K.BRN_Percussion_Series

Reaction score