Dunnett floor tom legs and bass spurs

afwdrums

Reaction score
I have no experience, but from what I see:
-they look like Ayotte’s (draw your own conclusions)
-they look heavy (if that matters to you)
-they look sharp (could come in handy to fend off drunks at dive bar gigs I suppose??)

almost bought the spurs for my Ayotte kit, but never did

dale w miller

Very well Known Member
Reaction score
I am not familiar with INDE. Where do you find them
This forum worships INDe for some reason. Don’t get me wrong, they look like they make nice stuff, but so do a lot of companies.

It seems to me every forum has a brand or two brands people praise on a regular basis. Here it’s INDe and vintage gear.

Old PIT Guy

Very well Known Member
Reaction score
This forum worships INDe for some reason. Don’t get me wrong, they look like they make nice stuff, but so do a lot of companies.

It seems to me every forum has a brand or two brands people praise on a regular basis. Here it’s INDe and vintage gear.
buzzing and stinging.jpg

ARGuy

DFO Master
Platinum Supporting Member
Reaction score

A big part of the appeal of INDe on this forum is that you can say "he" instead of "they". It really is basically a one person operation, and he does it right. He designs everything himself and his products are unique and well thought out. We don't hear complaints about a lack of communication or products that take forever to ship or are misrepresented. It may not sit well with you that you feel that INDe gets "worshipped" here, but a lot of us admire what he's doing.

Old PIT Guy

Very well Known Member
Reaction score
A big part of the appeal of INDe on this forum is that you can say "he" instead of "they". It really is basically a one person operation, and he does it right. He designs everything himself and his products are unique and well thought out ... a lot of us admire what he's doing.