Thanks, Mike! You're right: It's there in my notifications. I can't restore it, but I have the info. Question: If you delete a PM thread, does it delete it in the other person's account, too?doop
ive done the same before without meaning to do so. i'm not sure, but check over in your notifications section if you see that. you can at least view the message there if you havent deleted it in notifications.